The suspend user module

The suspend user means a company can stop processing commission for a staff member who has left, but still keep their commission data up until their suspension date. When they are suspended it frees up the licence so it can be used for a new person.

Previously when you suspended the person, it would still process their commission and the licence still counted. This meant you had to delete the person to free up the licence. but then you lost all their historical commission data.

Once you have suspended a user, the only way to unsuspend is to contact our support.

Commissionly - Sales Commission Management Software
Advantages of commission management software in sales

Advantages of commission management software in sales

Large sales companies spend a lot of time each month calculating their commissions manually. Small businesses are not exempt from…
Get ahead in the cloud! Why you need cloud-based sales commission software

Get ahead in the cloud! Why you need cloud-based sales commission software

The sales environment has always been competitive but now you can get ahead of the game by switching to the…
3 ways sales commission software gets you great results

3 ways sales commission software gets you great results

There are times when a few minor adjustments to sales compensation management are all that’s needed to add insight and…

Join Our Community

Request a Demo Booking With Us

Simply complete this for for a free no obligation demo of our product.

See what Commissionly can do for your business

Email Us

Fill in the form below to send us an email and we’ll get back to you soon.